Updates about our life of learning!

Stewardship–Africa

We have recently started our study of Africa. We are focusing on the character trait of Africa. I will be posting some details of the activities we are doing along with pictures as often as I can!

Here is a picture showing what verse we are working on and the categories the kids came up with that will be used on our Stewardship Chart.

stew

Comments on: "Stewardship–Africa" (1)

  1. I’m so impressed with the photos! YAY for you for figuring it out. Give me a call when you have some time and please walk me through it! I want to move our family blog to wordpress – but not until I figure out the photo thing!

    🙂
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

